Saturday, June 3 – Sunday, June 25, 2017

Rita Soyfertis  Transparency Wave

Opening Reception: Saturday, June 3, 12-6 pm

Saturday, May 6 – Sunday, May 28, 2017

TOM AKAWIE PAINTINGS

Opening Reception: Saturday, May 6, 12-6 pm

 

Saturday, April 1 – Saturday, April 29, 2017

GREG WILSON

leaving the darkroom:

cameraless photographs

Opening Reception: Saturday, April 1, 12-6 pm

leaving the darkroom    24" x 20"    cameraless photo    2017

leaving the darkroom    24" x 20"    cameraless photo    2017


Saturday, March 4 – Saturday, March 25, 2017

MAK MING CHAN

MING'S DYNASTY

Opening Reception: Saturday, March 4, 12-6 pm

Live calligraphy demonstration: Saturday, March 11 at 2pm


 

Saturday, February 4 – Saturday, February 25, 2017

JANET NORRIS
 
LIVING DANGEROUSLY

Opening Reception: Saturday, February 4, 12-6 pm
Artist’s Talk at 2 pm

Losing It   acrylic on canvas   24" x 30"   2014

Losing It   acrylic on canvas   24" x 30"   2014


Aqua-Necromancer   acrylic on canvas   40" x 30"   2015

Aqua-Necromancer   acrylic on canvas   40" x 30"   2015

Saturday, January 7 – Saturday, January 28, 2017

JIMMY MCCULLOUGH
 
DRAWING SHADOWS TO STONE

Opening Reception: Saturday, January 7, 12-6 pm
Artist’s Talk at 2 pm